All Apologies

Uhm, so I kinda sorta forgot to blog yesterday.  I didn’t remember until 2 a.m. or something this morning that I’d forgotten, but I wasn’t about to blog then because that would just be weird.  Plus, I was all sleepy and stuff.  So I decided I would catch up with ya’ll later. However, I spent all of nap time (my free time) working on some non-blog stuff.  

I also went to Walmart today.  They opened a brand new Super Walmart near me.  It even has a whole grocery store thingy attached (which totally trumps the “grocery” section at my beloved Target).

And I bought stuff.  Damn you, low everyday prices.

So, yeah.  Sorry about that.  On all fronts.

Leave a Reply

