True Confessions Thursday VII

Welcome to True Confessions Thursday, where brutal honesty rules.

  • I am starting to feel baby fever-ish, again.
  • We can’t afford another baby right now.
  • That makes me smad*.
  • And I want to eat cake.
  • So I eat cake.
  • And then I’m smad because if I’m not going to have another baby now, then I should at least be working on getting into shape so I’m healthier when the time comes.
  • And I want to eat cake.
  • So I eat more cake.
  • Rinse, repeat.

*sad/mad=smad

3 thoughts on “True Confessions Thursday VII

  1. The first baby os the expensive one. Now you have all the stuff and besides…you don’t have to afford one now, you’ve got 10 months before you have to afford it! šŸ˜‰ Eat cake, have sex and worry about the details later!

  2. I totally feel you! THE COST of DAYCARE is the problem for us too. And having a baby after September 1st which means another year of daycare before they can go to school. More $$$. I am feeling baby fever again too…. Hang in there. The time will come!

Leave a Reply

