In the course of one week

In the course of one week, I turned 33, my daddy became a proud resident of Pennsylvania, my husband drove across the country (and broke down…twice in one day), Sam learned to army crawl, clap, and wave, and I suffered through a sinus infection, traveling alone with an infant (not horrible). Oh, and I had six events to manage at work…in the course of 7 work days.

I am exhausted.

Shit could hit the fan any second. Will I have the grace to see it through? A girl can dream.

One thought on “In the course of one week

Leave a Reply

