Where did it go?

Ya’ll, I’ve been too busy lamenting impending end of my luscious time with my sweet baby that I’m missing things.

Just tonight during bath time, I realized that my baby’s fuzz is gone.  He was all downy when he was born and had this fine little fuzz on his cheeks and on his shoulders.  His “baby beard” as Kevin likes to call it and his shoulder down is GONE.  Of course, he can hold his head up without totally bobble heading the entire time and he’s getting bigger every day so I should have known the fuzz would disappear eventually.  Still though.  Where does the time go?

Leave a Reply

