It’s good remember where you come from

Some day last week, I got a package in the mail from some dear friends down south.  I don’t reckon I need to tell you how good it is to have friends, and how it’s even greater to have friends from home; those friends who “knew you when”.  Technically, the contents of said package were for Kid Vicious but I knew they were more for my enjoyment.

Behold:

If that face isn’t proof that it’s good to remember where you come from, I don’t know what is.

One thought on “It’s good remember where you come from

Leave a Reply

