I am filled with excitement…and the urge to puke my brains out.

It just hasn’t seemed like there is too much good stuff going on lately.  Between the stuff going on with my daddy, travel woes, my suppressed immune system, and winter’s wrath, I think everyone here at ‘BOTB has been rooting for some kind of a win recently.

Your thoughts and wishes have paid off.  In. Spades.

I’m extremely happy to announce that phase two of The Home Improvement Project has commenced.  In other words, WE’RE HAVING A FREAKING BABY! 

If you wish, you may now do the happy dance…

7 thoughts on “I am filled with excitement…and the urge to puke my brains out.

  1. I DO have something to say! Hooray!!!!!! So, so, so, so, so happy for you. I hope you will post lots of updates along the way!
    Its the best thing ever, Kelly 🙂

    Congrats!!!!

  2. I didn't realize I never left a comment on here. CONGRATS! You know how excited I am for you (and for the potential date of birth of your future child).

Leave a Reply

