It’s possible that I’m either crazy or brilliant.

I realize that I’ve let some of my favorite things in life slip delicately through my fingers as of late and I’m none too pleased. 

With a “clean slate” mentality, tomorrow marks the start of another month…National Blog Posting Month.  I’ve committed myself to this challenge.  To add to the mix, I’ve also decided that I will do some sort of assertive excercise no less than 15 times during the month of November. 

The reward is $50 to add to my wardrobe.  Sure, the real reward should be finding my voice and just feeling better.  BUT, November is a busy month, we have both some pre-holiday home improvement projects (I think we’re hosting Christmas this year.  Yay/Yikes!) and “the home improvement project” to attend to.  I think I deserve a little treat for my (blind?) ambition, don’t you?

4 thoughts on “It’s possible that I’m either crazy or brilliant.

  1. Having done a couple of months of solid blogging I found it both inspiring and exhausting. Yes, the writing was wonderful but life didn't always allow a consistent performance.

    If I were to do it again, I would just sit and write as the thoughts come to me and then schedule to posts out over several days.

    Good luck, my friend!

Leave a Reply

