True Confessions Thursday

Welcome to the first episode of True Confessions Thursday, where brutal honesty rules. Today’s true confessions?  Do read on:

  • Today I was chatting with Kevin on the phone during my drive home (enough of an offense in some circles).  However, I cut our converstation short because a live version of Pearl Jam’s “Yellow Ledbetter” came on the radio.  And we were done talking about anything of importance. And I was about 10 minutes from home. But the song was 95% of the reason. 
  • I. Don’t. Care. About. Sports. Or. LeBron.
  • I have irrational fears which vary depending on mood.

You didn’t think I was going to give you all of it today?  This is a weekly segment, for crying out loud! 

Your turn–what do you have to confess to today?

One thought on “True Confessions Thursday

Leave a Reply

