Contest Time!

Perhaps it’s because in my “other life” a.k.a. my job, I’m currently in the midst of coordinating contests and competitions?  Who knows.  But I’m starting a little contest here and I hope you’ll consider participating or sharing this opportunity with some friends.  Audience participation at it’s finest! 

Here’s how to get in on the action:

  • If you are not a fan of ‘Bama On the Brain on Facebook, become one!
  • If you are living in the south, I’m looking for some good spring photos!  Please post photos directly to BOTB on fb.  These photos will show up on the BOTB photo album on the BOTB page.   Be sure to upload your photos by Friday, April 23rd.
  • All non-Bama folks will help me decide which photos are best through comments and feedback.  You get to participate, too!  The winner of the photo contest will receive a very special Cleveland-themed item and lots of praise and recognition on the fb page and this very bloggity-blog.

If we get good turnout, we’ll have more of these contests throughout the year!  So go, share this opportunity with your friends, and remember to post and tag as much as you can before April 23rd.  I have some great ideas for prizes, but if you have suggestions, I’d love to hear them.

3 thoughts on “Contest Time!

Leave a Reply

