I whole-heartedly agree

There is nothing so useless as doing efficiently that which should not be done at all.  –Peter F. Drucker

I don’t know who this dude is, but I totally agree.  I’ve been feeling alot like that this week.  Like I’m working hard towards nothing.  It’s a frustrating feeling, at best.  But it’s something I’ve got to work through.

Right now, I’m settling in for the evening.  We were to have an out of town guest for the weekend, but once again, plans were thwarted. So here I am, with a scratchy throat and an insatiable crave for chocolate.  I’ve got some other TV to watch and a date with Bejeweled.

Leave a Reply

