My (emotional) cup runneth over

Despite my best efforts to keep stress levels low, my subconscious-self is manifesting like crazy. I’ve had headaches galore this week and I think it’s largely due to my teeth-grinding tendencies. What is it about stress that it causes us to eat away at ourselves, thus causing more stress? So not cool.

Regardless, life moves on right?

One thought on “My (emotional) cup runneth over

  1. you gotta cut out the stress. as a wise man once said, “Why so serious?”

    p.s. the word verification part of the comment blog is giving me an actual word: “press” I find that remarkable, so I remarked.

Leave a Reply

