Baby Mad Face

Type that into google and do an image search to see what you come up with!

You may ask why I even attempted to google “baby mad face“? Because it’s the only face that I could think of that could possibly describe exactly how I’m feeling after a bizzarre day of work. I had some crazy conversations, weird meetings, and the like at work today which left me feeling like…well, like baby mad face. What does that feel like, you inquire? Well, it’s a complex emotion really. See, I’m pretty sure that babies experience lots of emotions and aren’t sure quite how to process them or express them. I think that baby mad face isn’t REALLY anger, but a mixture of uncertainty, fear, frustration, sadness, and possibly a twinge of sheepishness for feeling so uncertain, fearful, frustrated, sad, etc. Not having a baby, I’m no expert. However, I used to be one early on in my life ergo I can make such claims.

After the events of the day, I sat down to prepare an update just for you, and I was in such a foul mood that I decided to find a photo that would help illustrate. So I googled baby mad face and started laughing which actually put me in a better mood. Riddle me that, I ask you. Riddle me that.

One thought on “Baby Mad Face

Leave a Reply

