And you call yourself a friend…

What rock have I been under? In all the April-mania, I managed to miss news of the release of yet another (awesome) Counting Crows album. Color me bittersweet as the Crows return to Blossom in late August…with Maroon 5. Since when did the Crows and Maroon 5 attract the same crowd? Ick. In the heat of my realization of all things Counting Crows, I immediately logged onto http://www.countingcrows.com and started reading blog postings by Adam Duritz. He doesn’t know it yet, but we are best friends who haven’t met yet. I wish I could write half as good as he can.

Leave a Reply

